top of page

CONTACT

Image_20230130114954.jpg

Feel free to contact us for a quick reply.

Toll-Free: (877) 232-6517

Direct: (909) 222-6529

Fax: (909) 222-6861

Thanks for submitting!

USA Headquarters: 

EKKO Material Handling Equipment Manufacturing, Inc. 

1761 West Holt Avenue 
Pomona, CA 91768

Senior Account Manager: Jake Thomas

Direct: 909-236-7996 Ext. 2000

Jake@ekkolifts.com

Sales Manager: Jamie Miller

Direct: 626-217-74614 Ext. 3000

Jamie@ekkolifts.com

Sales Manager & Director: Larry Stoner

Direct: 909-236-7997 Ext. 1000

Larry@ekkolifts.com

Sales Coordinator: Lauren Del Rosario

Direct: 909-630-4254 Ext. 9000

Lauren@ekkolifts.com

Sales Manager: Jesus Bugarin

Direct: 909-580-7610 Ext. 7000

Jesus@ekkolifts.com

Accounting: Annie 

Direct: 909-236-7995 Ext. 5000

accounting@ekkolifts.com

Direct: 909-601-6138 Ext. 1005

warehouse@ekkolifts.com

Support, Parts, and Warranty

support@ekkolifts.com Ext. 4000 

Direct: 909-313-7331

Comments and suggestions:

info@ekkolifts.com

WORKING HOURS

Mon - Fri

Saturday

​Sunday

8:00 am – 4:30 pm Pacific 

Closed

Closed

FAQ

bottom of page