CONTACT US

EKKO 5-2020 Line.jpg

USA Headquarters: 

EKKO Material Handling Equipment Manufacturing, Inc. 

1761 West Holt Avenue 
Pomona, CA 91768

Toll-Free: (877) 232-6517

Direct: (909) 222-6529

Fax: (909) 222-6861

info@ekkolifts.com

 

Sales Director: Larry Stoner

Ext. 1004 Direct: 909-236-7997

larry@ekkolifts.com

Territory Sales Manager: Jake Thomas

Ext. 1003 Direct: 909-236-7996

jake@ekkolifts.com

Sales Manager: Jamie Miller

Ext. 1006 Direct: 626-217-7490

jamie@ekkolifts.com

Territory Sales Manager: Cambria  

Ext. 1006 Direct: 909-572-8649

cambria@ekkolifts.com

Accounting: Annie 

Ext. 1002 Direct: 909-236-7995

accounting@ekkolifts.com

Warehouse: Nick Hass

Ext. 1005 Direct: 909-601-6138

warehouse@ekkolifts.com

Support, Parts, and Warranty

support@ekkolifts.com

Direct: 909-313-7331

Comments and suggestions:

Harrison@ekkolifts.com

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 - 4:30

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Have Questions?

info@ekkolifts.com

fill our contact form:

 

Success! Message received.