CONTACT US

EKKO Line Up 2-2019.jpg

USA Headquarters: 

EKKO Material Handling Equipment Manufacturing, Inc. 

1761 West Holt Avenue 
Pomona, CA 91768

Toll Free: (877) 232-6517

Direct: (909) 222-6529

Fax: (909) 222-6861

info@ekkolifts.com

 

Director of Operations: Don Hwang

Ext. 1001 Direct: 909-236-7994

don@ekkolifts.com

Territory Sales Manager: Steve Bauer

Ext. 1004 Direct: 909-236-7997

steve@ekkolifts.com

Territory Sales Manager: Jake Thomas

Ext. 1003 Direct: 909-236-7996

jake@ekkolifts.com

Territory Sales Manager: Gus Smith

Ext. 1006 Direct: 909-572-8649

gus@ekkolifts.com

Accounting Manager: 

Ext. 1002 Direct: 909-236-7995

accounting@ekkolifts.com

Warehouse Manager: 

Ext. 1005 Direct: 909-601-6138

warehouse@ekkolifts.com

 

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8.30 - 5.00

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Have Questions?

info@ekkolifts.com

fill our contact form:

 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • instagram_PNG10-1vdv6wi
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

©2018 by Ekko Material Handling Equipment Mfg. Inc.