top of page

CONTACT

Image_20230130114954.jpg

Feel free to contact us for a quick reply.

Toll-Free: (877) 232-6517

Direct: (909) 222-6529

Fax: (909) 222-6861

Thanks for submitting!

USA Headquarters: 

EKKO Material Handling Equipment Manufacturing, Inc. 

1761 West Holt Avenue 
Pomona, CA 91768

Sales Manager & Director: Larry Stoner

Direct: 909-236-7997

Phone: 877-232-6517 Ext 1000

Larry@ekkolifts.com

Sales Manager: Jamie Miller

Direct: 909-580-7614

Phone: 877-232-6517 Ext 3000

Jamie@ekkolifts.com

Sales Manager: Lauren Del Rosario

Direct: 909-630-4254

Phone: 877-232-6517 Ext 9000

Lauren@ekkolifts.com

Sales Manager: Eddie Baghal

Direct: 909-580-7610 

Phone: 877-232-6517 Ext 7000

EddieB@ekkolifts.com

Sales Coordinator: Larissa Creighton

Direct: 909-630-4255

Phone: 877-232-6517 Ext 8000

Larissa@ekkolifts.com

Accounting: 

Direct: 909-236-7995 Ext. 5000

accounting@ekkolifts.com

Support, Parts, and Warranty

support@ekkolifts.com Ext. 4000 

Direct: 909-313-7331

Comments and suggestions:

info@ekkolifts.com

WORKING HOURS

Mon - Fri

Saturday

​Sunday

8:00 am – 4:30 pm Pacific 

Closed

Closed

FAQ

  • Where can I purchase EKKO products?
    We have a network of dedicated dealers throughout the country you may contact.
  • How long is your warranty for?
    We offer an extended 3 year limited warranty due to our quality components and workmanship.
  • What if my equipment is down?
    Your local dealer should have the parts available at their facility and you should be up and running in no time.
bottom of page