CONTACT US

USA Headquarters: 

EKKO Material Handling Equipment Manufacturing, Inc. 

1761 West Holt Avenue 
Pomona, CA 91768

Toll-Free: (877) 232-6517

Direct: (909) 222-6529

Fax: (909) 222-6861

info@ekkolifts.com

 

Sales Director: Larry Stoner

Ext. 1004 Direct: 909-236-7997

larry@ekkolifts.com

Territory Sales Manager: Jake Thomas

Ext. 1003 Direct: 909-236-7996

jake@ekkolifts.com

Territory Sales Manager: Emily Kung

Ext. 1006 Direct: 626-217-7490

emily@ekkolifts.com

Territory Sales Manager: Becca Li

Ext. 1006 Direct: 909-572-8649

becca@ekkolifts.com

Accounting: Annie 

Ext. 1002 Direct: 909-236-7995

accounting@ekkolifts.com

Warehouse: Jesse Ault 

Ext. 1005 Direct: 909-601-6138

warehouse@ekkolifts.com

Support, Parts, and Warranty: Dayna

support@ekkolifts.com

Direct: 909-313-7331

Comments and suggestions:

Harrison@ekkolifts.com

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 - 4:30

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Have Questions?

info@ekkolifts.com

fill our contact form:

 

Success! Message received.

Frequently asked questions

Where can I purchase EKKO products?


We have a network of dedicated dealers throughout the country you may contact.




How long is your warranty for?


We offer an extended 3 year limited warranty due to our quality components and workmanship.




What if my equipment is down?


Your local dealer should have the parts available at their facility and you should be up and running in no time.